U-sure

Contact

Head Office

Correspondence address:
U-SURE Insurance Services Ltd
P.O Box 3000
Newport
South Wales
NP18 1WY

Email: info@u-sure.com
Tel
: 01633 225560
Fax
: 01633 431021

Opening Hours:
9.00 – 5.30
Monday to Friday

Claims: In the event of a claim please refer to your policy booklet or call our dedicated claims line on 01633225560

Meet the team

Our committed team shares a wide variety of experience, so you know that when you speak to U-Sure you’ll be dealing with a helpful insurance professional that understands your requirements.

Sally Duggan
Renewals Executive

sally@u-sure.com

Emma Pearce
Mid-Term Adjustment Executive

emma@u-sure.com

Cheryl Hollister
Renewals Executive
cheryl@u-sure.com

Richard Westacott
Office Manager
richard@u-sure.com

Ben Coleman
Managing Director

ben@u-sure.com

Dee Coleman
Operations Director

dee@u-sure.com

Jane Coleman
Director

jane@u-sure.com

Angela Symonds
Accounts Executive

angela@u-sure.com

Quote Login

Quote Login

or register